Donors and Sponsors Who Have Helped Us So Far

Financial Support

The Papers of Abraham Lincoln receives financial support from:

NHPRC logoNEH logo

Shelby Cullom Davis Charitable Fund

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library Foundation

and has been designated by the National Endowment for the Humanities a "We the People" Project.


The Papers of Abraham Lincoln was endorsed by:

On Lincoln's Mind

On Lincoln's Mind Cover

Private Contributions

The Papers of Abraham Lincoln has received private contributions from:

Abraham Lincoln Library and Museum at Lincoln Memorial University Philip McDermott III
Dennis Antonie David B. Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Armstrong Honorable Richard Mills
Stephen P. Bartholf Ellis L. Mitchell
Florence John Baur Marshall-Putnam Republican Women
Glen L. Bower Morgan County Bar Association
Dr. Kevin G. Burns Morgan County Medical Society
Donald S. Carmichael Neighborhood Bridge Club, Springfield, IL
George Cheevers Dr. Michael Nelson
Robert Crowe Neyhart, Anderson, Freitas, Flynn & Grosboll
Keith E. Danish Georgia Northrup
Marvin Datz Robert L. Nussbaumer
Dr. Cullom and Ann Davis Mr. & Mrs. Frederick Olson
Dr. Rodney Davis Pasfield House
Robert S. Eckley Annabelle Patton
Mr. and Mrs. A. William Finke Sam Perroni
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Finney Jr. Randall Rings
Elbert F. Floyd Joe Rubinfine
French Fraker Donald A. Rydgren
Guy C. Fraker Sangamo Club
Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey Gaynes Dr. Glenna R. Schroeder-Lein
Bruce F. Hart Dr. & Mrs. Thomas F. Schwartz
Christopher T. Heather Randy T. Scott
David R. Herndon Benjamin Shapell
Honorable William E. Holdridge Wallace C. Sieh
Wesley W. Horton, Esq. Simpson Family
Patrick D. Hughes Honorable Ronald D. Spears
James C. Johnson Jr. Brandt N. Steele
Thomas L. W. Johnson Dr. Daniel W. Stowell
John P. Kaminski Robert A. Stuart Jr.
Robert F. Kincaid Dennis E. Suttles
James E. Kinsey Betty Stevens
Ron and Susan Krause Theatre in the Park
Bruce C. Ladd Jr. Don Tracy
Robert C. Lanphier III Tracy Family Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Victor Lary Mark Turek
Harvey E. Lemmen Nancy Watson
Robert Lenz Dr. & Mrs. Douglas L. Wilson
Lincoln Deathday Association Steven M. Wilson
J. M. Lloyd Mr. & Mrs. Robert J. Wyllie
John A. Lupton Michael Zecher